Team Page
2016 Team Award Winners
Most Miles
Chief Wetona Challenge
Most Members
Valley Running Club &
Early Intervention
Most Variety
Endless Mountains Runners & Inspire Fit
4th Annual Carter Lackey Memorial Miles
Benefiting the United Mitochondrial Disease Foundation (
through the
Carter Lackey Research Fund
There is no fee to start or to join a team.
Teammates register individually and indicate on their
registration their team affiliation.
Teams don't have to complete their miles together or
complete the same type of miles.
2017 Team Award Winners
Most Miles
Endless Mountains Runners
Most Members
Fitness with Doni & Nicole
Most Variety
Valley Running Club
2018 Teams
Texas Smiths
Fitness with Friends
Early Intervention
Valley Running Club
Chief Wetona Challenge
Teams must have at least 6 individual registrations to eligible for team awards.
Team Awards include: Most registered team Members, Most Cumulative Miles
& Most Methods of completing miles. (There will be no duplication of awards)
Fit with Doni & Jenn
2015 There were no Teams
1. Victoria Smith
2. Mitchell Smith
1. Amey Johnson
2. Rick Cruz
3. Mike Meagher
4. Rebecca Terry
5. John Johnson
6. Teresa Barnes
1. Jane Munn
2. Beth Herbst
3. Gabe Herbst
4. Jon Allen
5. Kimarie Gorsline
6. Jessy Schwenk
7. Paul Haiges
8. Thomas Milliron
9. Renee Shay
1. Trishia Weinhardt
2. Liz Terwilliger
3. Lynn Mitchell
4. Melinda Godshall
5. Lorie Radney
1. Rachel Trent
2. Siobhan Sharpsteen
3. Kiera Storch
4. Jennifer Rought
5. Emily Scrivener
6. Charlie McSparron
7. Terri Couts
8. Nichole Albers
9. Nicole Golden
10. Miranda Ferger
11. Sara Eiklor
1. Donielle Park
2. Tracy Onofre
3. Brayden Onofre
4. Katie Coe
5. Jennifer Yale
6. Danielle Shilling
*updated 7/03/2018
Use the Team Roster
to collect team
Northeast Bradford
1. Sandy Morris
2. Chris Terwilliger
3. Judy Palmer
Troy School District
1. Terri Allen
1. Megan Thistle
2. Larry Matthews
***Week 10 Miles Must be reported by 11am on 8/4 to count towards team awards!***